Board Members

Connie Den Hollander- Chair

Lawyer, Knott Den Hollander Law Offices

Ashraf Mir

Saskatoon Open Door Society

Dan Folk-Treasurer

Vice President of Finance, Airline Hotels

Deb Jurgens

Vice President, Business Furnishings

Michelle Robstad

Commercial Account Manager, Royal Bank of Canada

Mitchell Anderson

Seminary Student

Ariel Fairclough-Smith

Executive Assistant, Open Door Society

Kyle Christopherson

Senior Manager, MNP

Lana D. Wickstrom

Owner, Lana Wickstrom Separation Specialist